Beyond Price: Daddy's unconditional love for his daughter

My father, my first love, my guardian angel (on earth), my numero uno… are some words that describe the love I have for my amazing father. His love is BEYOND PRICE! Not a single day goes by that I don’t think about everything he has done, is doing, and will do for me and our family. I often reflect on decisions that I have made in life that have made my Dad so proud and others that he probably wished I never thought about. But that’s unconditional love right?  Photos exhibit his unchanging love for me as an infant, as well as photos and videos of us now that show he is my bestie (among other great people in my life). He showed me how to love, have respect for myself, treat others the way I need to be treated, give and never expect to get, have faith, dream big, fall and get right back up. You might say I’m spoiled but So What?!  I will always be Daddy’s  Little Girl and that is BEYOND PRICE. The man I marry has some big shoes to fill ! – Ladybug
With lots of Love

Ebony – Holds a bachelor’s degree in advertising and public relations. She works for the NAACP as a Development Assistant/Jill of all Trades in New York City while pursuing happiness full time. She lives and dresses fearlessly while actively striving towards her passion in life. She wears a big, uncontrollable smile, which she doesn’t keep from bestowing on strangers. She makes lactose intolerant, dancing till your feet go numb, and being compassionate cool.

